HELLO! I’M AN ALBUM!

a2745929922_10

I’ve just released a new album and his name is “HELLO I’M AN ALBUM” and this big square face up there is the cover art and you can listen to it or download it here: https://izioq.bandcamp.com/album/hello-im-an-album

I’m supposed to write here a very deep text about this album with preferably lots of key words and tags in order to help search engine to find this bloody page and get more fans and become the KING OF THE WORLD AND –

Well, what I can tell you is that I put a lot of myself into this album and a lot of work… so I really hope you’ll love it, cherish it and tell all your friends about it!

Thanks for being there!

// izioq //
Follow me & keep updated here:
www.twitter.com/izioq
www.facebook.com/izioq
www.youtube.com/izioqchannel

Leave a Reply

